## List of the Members of the LMC upto December, 2025

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Mr. Mahesh Chopra	Chairman	Secretary, DAVCMC, DP-222, Pitampura, Delhi-110034
2.	Project Head, Vedanta Limited	Vice-Chairman	M/S Vedanta Ltd. Jharsuguda
3.	Mrs. Rashmi Mishra	Manager	Asst. Regional Officer (Zone-F)-cum-Principal, DAV Public School, Anand Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur
4.	Dr. K. C. Satapathy	Member	Regional Director, DAV Institutions, Odisha,  C/O DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur,  Post: Shailashreevihar, Bhubaneswar, Khurda-751021  (Odisha)
5.	Mr. L. N. Pradhan	Member	Regional Officer cum Principal (DAV Institutions), Odisha, C/O Dr. A. N. Khosla DAV Public School, Near Basanti Colony, Sundergarh, Rourkela-769012 (Odisha)
6.	Mr. S.K Bhoi	Member	Asst. Regional Officer (Zone- D)-cum-Principal, DAV Public School, MCL, Kalinga Area, Talcher, Angul
7.	Mr. P. K. Hota	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Mahanadi Coal Fields Ltd., Bandhabahal, Jharsuguda-768234 (Odisha)
8.	Mr. R. K. Bedbak	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, MCL, Basundhara Area
9.	Mr. S. K. Pradhan	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, IB Valley Area (MCL), P.O.:- Brajrajnagar, Jharsuguda- 768216 (Odisha)
10.	Mr. T. K. Roy Choudhury	Member	Girls High School Road, Jharsuguda
11.	Mr. Narendra Kumar Panda	Member	Purunabasti, Jharsuguda
12.	Mr. K. Sagar Sa	Member	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Jharsuguda
13.	Mr. Harilal Padhan	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Jharsuguda
14.	Mr. Anup K. Mundra	Member	Parents' Representative
15.	Mrs. Sonal Sakunia	Member	Parents' Representative
16.	Ms. Nilima Patel	Member	Teachers' Representative
17.	Mr. A. K. Pani	Member	Teachers' Representative
18.	Mr. P.K. Panda	Ex- Officio Member Secretary	Head of the School