## List of the Members of the LMC upto December, 2025

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Mahesh Chopra	Chairman	Secretary, DAVCMC, DP-222, Pitampura, Delhi-110034
2	Project Head Vedanta Alumina Limited	Vice-Chairman	M/S Vedanta Alumina Ltd. Jharsuguda
3	Mrs. Rashmi Mishra	Manager	Head, DAV Public School, Anand Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur
4	Dr. K.C. Satapathy	Member	Regional Director, DAV Institutions (Odisha Zone-I), C/O DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Post: Shailashreevihar, Bhubaneswar, Khurda-751021 (Odisha)
5	Mr. L. N. Pradhan	Member	Regional Officer cum Principal (DAV Institutions), Odisha Zone-II, C/O Dr. A.N.Khosla DAV Public School, Near Basanti Colony, Sundergarh, Rourkela-769012 (Odisha)
6	Mr. S.K Bhoi	Member	Head, DAV Public School, MCL, Kalinga Area, Talcher, Angul
7	Mr. A. K. Mishra	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Mahanadi Coal Fields Ltd., Bandhabahal, Jharsuguda-768234 (Odisha)
8	Mr. R. K. Bedbak	Member	Head, DAV Public School, MCL, Basundhara Area
9	Mr. P. K. Nayak	Member	Head, DAV Public School, IB Valley Area (MCL), P.O.:-Brajrajnagar, Jharsuguda-768216 (Odisha)
10	Mr. T. K. Roy Choudhury	Member	Girls High School Road, Jharsuguda
11	Mr. Narendra Kumar Panda	Member	Purunabasti, Jharsuguda
12	CBSE NOMINEE	Member	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Jharsuguda
13	CBSE NOMINEE	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Jharsuguda
14	PARENTS' REP.	Member	DAV Public School, Jharsuguda
15	PARENTS' REP.	Member	DAV Public School, Jharsuguda
16	TEACHERS' REP.	Member	DAV Public School, Jharsuguda
17	TEACHERS' REP.	Member	DAV Public School, Jharsuguda
18	Mr. P.K. Panda	Ex-Officio Member Secretary	Head of the School